Chakra Healing Wand

  • $ 25.00

Only 2 left!

This chakra healing wand features seven colored stones, one for each of the chakras, running up it’s silver length which ends in a quartz tip.

Measures 4 1/2”

Clear Quartz Sphere & Point 

Crown Chakra - Seventh Chakra 
Located above the head. This chakra links the individual with the universal.

Third Eye Chakra  - Sixth Chakra 
Located between the eyes. This is intelligence and psychic power.

Throat Chakra  - Fifth Chakra 
Located at the throat. This is the creativity, self-expression and the search for truth.

Heart Chakra  - Fourth Chakra 
Located at the heart. This is the higher consciousness and love.

Solar Plexus Chakra  - Third Chakra 
Located at the solar plexus. This is the sense of identity.

Sacral Hara Chakra  - Second Chakra 
Located at the genitals. This is the chakra that monitors sexuality and reproduction.

Root Chakra  - First Chakra 
Located at the base of the spine and groin area. This is the animal or base nature.

  • Reviews

We Also Recommend